E-Mail Marketing

As an e-mail marketing agency, we create successful dialogue marketing strategies and
explode your newsletter opening and click-through-rates (CTO and CTR).

You are here:
  • Retain old and win new customers

    E-mail marketing is the perfect tool for customer acquisition, retention and recovery.

  • Reach your target audience

    With E-mail marketing you can address exactly these people who are interested in your products or services.

  • Share information and news

    Don’t wait for your customers to come to you: send news, promotions, blog posts or jobs directly via e-mail.

  • Full success-control

    With A/B testing and reports, we make success visible and plan the further course of action.

  • Increase sales

    Use e-mail marketing to trigger spontaneous purchases and thereby increase the number of clicks on the website.

Torsten Ivens

Sales Manager

„Are you interested in our e-mail marketing services?

Contact me to talk about our offers!“

+49 3641 59711 70
info@ironshark.de

Customers who already trust us:

Our E-Mail Marketing services:

All from analysis to implementation

Perfectly tailored for your target group: We work out a comprehensive dialogue strategy for you.

Editorial work

Our experts create the right content for your e-mail marketing campaigns to delight your customers.

Technical implementation

All from one place: Technical implementation, layout creation and content for your newsletters.

Newsletter marketing

We implement new and revise old campaigns: Our experts design individual HTML email templates and optimize or compose newsletter content.
With appealing user guidance, we ensure maximum relevance for your audience and thus excellent conversion rates, click rates and opening rates.
From content marketing to SEA marketing to effective search engine optimization with full-service SEO support, we offer you the best online marketing know-how money can buy.

Technical implementation, layouts and content - all from a single source

As a full-service Internet agency, we cover all tasks in e-mail marketing: From the design of the newsletter template and writing the content to interesting newsletter subjects. Our customers use e-mail marketing to share news and offers, raise awareness of upcoming events or new blog posts and promote their services at the same time. With our e-mail marketing services your open rates and click-through rates will increase. This increase will bring you more conversions and more prospective customers. If you own an online shop, you can benefit from our comprehensive knowledge and expertise in e-commerce marketing.

Our experts fabricate creative e-mail marketing campaigns! Use it to improve your online marketing!

E-mail campagnen

We define goals and develop the strategic approach for your success.

Newsletter marketing

We create the design, the content and establish the technical requirements.

Conversion optimization

We increase your sales revenue with improved CTR, CTO and conversions.

E-Mail Marketing by IronShark

Werbung per Mail versenden mit individuellen Newsletter-Kampagnen

The benefits of E-Mail Marketing

Win new customers with newsletters

Customers receive a flood of news every single day so it’s not really a surprise that many newsletters land in trash without even being opened. This is why we focus on personalization and relevance with our e-mail marketing campaigns. Not only will it increase opening and click-through rates but it will also increase your online shop sales.

Whether you want to strengthen your customer loyalty, win new customers or appeal to old customers again, with a personalized e-mail you can reach people directly. We design an online marketing strategy that is tailored to your target group. This is how your products become a part of your customer lifecycle.

Should you implement e-mail marketing and why?

Customers are flooded with e-mails and many of these will never be opened. To stand out from the crowd, target-group-specific dialogue marketing must be conducted with individualized newsletter campaigns. Creative e-mail campaigns inform your customers about current promotions, special offers and products with an interesting and intriguing subject line to catch the customer’s attention.

Not only will you strengthen your bond with existing customers but you can also win new customers with e-mail marketing. Customers often use the newsletter to make a purchase they wouldn’t have made otherwise. Take advantage of our expertise in e-mail marketing and choose IronShark as your competent partner.

What is e-mail marketing?

E-mail marketing informs existing and new customers over their personal e-mail about news, offers and more. These advertising e-mails aka newsletters contain information about the shop or the service and are intended for interaction or purchase and thus, influence positively your sales and conversion optimization. An additional advantage of e-mail marketing is the direct contact (direct marketing) with the customer and the possibility to win back old customers. In addition to a great content and excellent subject-line, it is equally important to pay attention to the technical implementation of the newsletter, such as the use of responsive designs and an attractive layout. Otherwise, your e-mails will end up in the trash, unopened.

How to design a high converting e-mail?

A newsletter should be designed attractively. After all, the goal is to convert a prospective lead into a paying customer and drive up your clicks and sales. This does not work with plain vanilla e-mails.

An optimized subject line and a personalized approach are elements that will not only make your newsletter attractive but will also help to increase your sales. With special money keywords and optimized wording you encourage your customers to make a purchase. Targeted placements of call-to-action items will further drive up your conversion rate. With optimized newsletter design and content, we help to create successful e-mail marketing campaigns and so make you successful with personalized advertising is.

Create an Email Marketing Campaign in just 3 steps:

Plan & create a concept

We conduct a market and competitor analysis to create a newsletter campaign that is best suited to your industry and your business. this ensures the best basis for an individual newsletter strategy.

Implement

We implement your e-mail marketing campaigns. Our experts design the newsletter template, write excellent subject lines and newsletter content.

Control & Support

We are at your disposal throughout the campaign. After sending, we monitor the success of the newsletter campaign and inform you about it with reports and continue to improve our strategy.

Tips for e-mail marketing

Create an editorial plan for your newsletters. That way you won’t have to worry and stress about the next topic. To create a basis, will it with events, holidays and creative motto days. You should also integrate seasonal periods and campaigns. That, for example makes sense in garden furniture or in the food sector. Create an attractive layout that is easy to read in the mobile view and if your design allows it, you can also adapt the look to the theme of your e-mail.

The goal of e-mail marketing is to increase the conversion rate. Tell the reader what to do and insert a call-to-action, e.g. “Click here the shop”, “Get it now 20% cheaper” or “Watch the product video HERE!”. All this falls under conversion optimization.

You want to get started in e-mail marketing, win new customers and increase your sales?

IronShark is your professional partner!

Our offer covers everything from analysis and planning to implementation and conversion optimization in order to create successful e-mail marketing campaigns. This is why we first evaluate the current state of your competitors. We help you reach your customers by e-mail cost-efficiently and to leave your customers a good impression with appealing templates and maximum personalization. We measure the success of our newsletter campaigns with A/B tests and a comprehensive reporting.

Can we help you?

Give us a call: +49 3641 59711 0

E-Mail-Marketing

Als Agentur für E-Mail Marketing erstellen wir erfolgreiche Dialogmarketing-Strategien und
lassen die Öffnungs- und Klickraten (CTR und CTO) Ihres Newsletters explodieren.

Sie befinden sich hier:
  • Alte und neue Kunden gewinnen

    E-Mail Marketing ist das perfekte Instrument für Kundenakquise, -bindung und -rückgewinnung.

  • Erreichen Sie Ihre Zielgruppe

    Mit E-Mail Marketing sprechen Sie genau die Menschen an, die Ihre Leistungen wirklich interessieren.

  • Transportieren Sie Informationen und Neuigkeiten

    Warten Sie nicht, auf Ihre Kunden: Versenden Sie News, Aktionen, Blogbeiträge oder Jobs direkt per E-Mail.

  • Volle Erfolgskontrolle

    Mittels A/B-Tests und Reportings machen wir Erfolge sichtbar und planen das weitere Vorgehen.

  • Kaufzahlen erhöhen

    Triggern Sie mit E-Mail Marketing Spontankäufe und erhöhen Sie dadurch die Klickzahlen auf der Website.

Torsten Ivens, Ihr Ansprechpartner bei IronShark

Torsten Ivens

Sales Manager

„Sie interessieren sich für unsere E-Mail Marketing Leistungen? Dann kontaktieren Sie unsere Experten und fragen Sie nach unseren Angeboten!“

+49 3641 59711 70
info@ironshark.de

Zu unseren Kunden zählen:
Joe Nimble
4x4 Schweiz

Unsere E-Mail Marketing Leistungen:

Von der Analyse bis zur Umsetzung

Perfekt zugeschnitten für Ihre Zielgruppe: Wir arbeiten eine umfassende Dialogstrategie für
Sie aus.

Redaktionelle Arbeit

Für Ihre E-Mail Marketing Kampagnen erstellen unsere Experten die passenden Inhalte, die Ihre Kunden begeistern werden.

Technische Umsetzung

E-Mail Marketing aus einer Hand: Wir übernehmen die technische Umsetzung, das Layout und die Inhalte Ihres Newsletters.

Newsletter Marketing

Umsetzung neuer und Überarbeitung alter Kampagnen: Unsere Experten gestalten individuelle HTML-Email- Templates und optimieren bzw. verfassen den Newsletter-Text.
Durch ansprechende Nutzerführung sorgen wir für maximale Zielgruppenrelevanz und so für optimale Konversionsraten, Klickraten und Öffnungsraten.
Von Content-Marketing über SEA Marketing bis zur effektiven Suchmaschinenoptimierung mit einer SEO-Komplettbetreuung bieten wir Ihnen umfassendes Know-how.

Technische Umsetzung, Layout und Texte aus einer Hand

Als Full-Service-Internetagentur decken wir alle Aufgaben im E-Mail-Marketing ab – vom Design des Newsletter-Templates über das Verfassen des Newsletter-Textes bis hin zum individuellen Newsletter-Betreff. Unsere Kunden nutzen E-Mail Marketing dabei, um Neuigkeiten, Informationen und Angeboten zu transportieren, auf Events oder neue Blogbeiträge aufmerksam zu machen und gleichzeitig für Ihre Leistungen zu werben. Durch unsere E-Mail Marketing Maßnahmen erhöhen wir erfolgreich die Klick- und Öffnungsraten sowie die Conversions und machen so aus einem Interessenten einen Kunden. Online-Shops profitieren zusätzlich durch unsere Expertise im E-Commerce Marketing.

Lassen Sie sich von unseren Experten eine kreative E-Mail Marketing Kampagne erstellen!

E-Mail Marketing für Kundenbindung, Neukundengewinnung und steigende Umsätze!

E-Mail Kampagnen

Wir definieren Ziele und entwickeln das strategische Vorgehen für Ihren Erfolg.

Newsletter Marketing

Wir entwickeln das Design, den Content und schaffen die technischen Voraussetzungen.

Conversion-Optimierung

Wir erhöhen Ihren Umsatz und steigern CTR, CTO sowie die Käufe.

E-Mail Marketing von IronShark

Werbung per Mail versenden mit individuellen Newsletter-Kampagnen

E-Mail Marketing Vorteile

Neukundengewinnung dank Newsletter

Kunden erhalten jeden Tag eine Flut an Nachrichten. Kein Wunder, dass viele Empfänger Newsletter ungelesen löschen. Daher setzen wir mit unseren E-Mail-Marketing Kampagnen auf Personalisierung und Relevanz – so steigern wir nicht nur Öffnungs- und Klickraten, sondern vor allem Ihren Umsatz im Shop.

Ob Sie Ihre Kundenbindung stärken, neue Kundenkreise gewinnen oder alte Kunden wieder neu ansprechen wollen, mit einer personalisierten E-Mail erreichen Sie Menschen direkt in ihrem Lebensmittelpunkt. Wir entwerfen eine Online Marketing Strategie, die auf Ihre Zielgruppe zugeschnitten ist. So kommen Ihre Produkte direkt im Customer Lifecycle an.

Mit E-Mail Marketing Neukunden gewinnen
E-Mail Marketing und zielgruppenspezifisches Dialog-Marketing

Warum sollten Sie E-Mail-Marketing durchführen?

Kunden werden täglich mit E-Mails überflutet. Um aus der Masse hervorzustechen, muss zielgruppenspezifisches Dialogmarketing über individuelle Newsletter-Kampagnen betrieben werden. Mit einer E-Mail-Kampagne können Sie Ihre Kunden über aktuelle Aktionen, Sonderangebote oder besondere Produkte informieren.

Mit E-Mail Marketing stärken Sie nicht nur die Bindung zu bestehenden Kunden, sondern können auch Kunden dazu- oder zurückgewinnen. Denn Kunden tätigen aufgrund des Newsletters oft einen Einkauf, den sie sonst nicht gemacht hätten. Nutzen Sie die Chancen des E-Mail-Marketings und wählen Sie IronShark als Ihren kompetenten Partner.

Was ist E-Mail Marketing?

Beim E-Mail Marketing geht es darum, bestehende oder neue Kunden über die persönliche E-Mail zu benachrichtigen. Dies geschieht in Form von Newslettern oder Werbemails. Sie enthalten Informationen oder Neuigkeiten zum Shop oder der Leistung und sollen zur Interaktion bzw. zum Kauf und somit zur Conversion Optimierung und der Umsatzerhöhung betragen. Zusätzlicher Vorteil von E-Mail Marketing ist der direkte Kontakt (Direktmarketing) zum Kunden und die Möglichkeit, diesen an das Unternehmen zu binden oder auch zurückzugewinnen. Bei der Newsletter-Erstellung ist es wichtig, auf die technische Umsetzung zu achten, wie beispielsweise die Nutzung von responsiven Designs, einem ansprechenden Layout und relevantem Inhalt. Andernfalls landen die E-Mails ungeöffnet im Papierkorb.

E-Mail Marketing mit Conversion Optimierung
E-Mail Marketing mit gezielten Call-to-Action-Elementen

Wie eine conversionstarke E-Mail gestalten?

Ein Newsletter sollte ansprechend gestaltet sein. Ziel ist es schließlich aus einem Interessenten einen Kunden zu machen und Ihre Klick- und Kaufzahlen in die Höhe zu treiben. Das funktioniert logischerweise nicht mit einer 0815 Standard-Mail.

Eine optimierte Betreffzeile und eine personalisierte Ansprache sind Elemente, die Ihren Newsletter nicht nur attraktiv machen, sondern direkt helfen, den Umsatz zu erhöhen. Mit speziellen Money Keywords und optimiertem Wording regen Sie Ihre Kunden zu einem Einkauf an. Durch eine gezielte Platzierung von Call-to-Action-Elementen lassen wir Ihre Conversion Rate in die Höhe steigen. Mit optimiertem Newsletter-Design und -Text verhelfen wir Ihnen zu einer erfolgreichen E-Mail Marketing Kampagne – so ist personalisierte Werbung erfolgreich.

E-Mail Marketing Kampagne erstellen – in nur 3 Schritten

Planung & Konzeption

Wir führen Markt- und Wettbewerbsanalysen durch, um eine Newsletter-Kampagne zu erstellen, die optimal an Ihre Branche und Ihr Unternehmen angepasst ist. So haben wir die optimale Grundlage für eine individuelle Newsletter-Strategie.

Umsetzung

Wir kümmern uns um die Umsetzung Ihrer E-Mail Marketing Kampagne. Unsere Experten gestalten das Newsletter-Template und verfassen optimierte Betreffzeilen und Newsletter-Texte.

Kontrolle & Support

Wir stehen während des gesamten Kampagnenzeitraums zu Ihrer Verfügung. Nach Versand kontrollieren wir den Erfolg der Newsletter-Kampagne, informieren Sie darüber in Reportings und entwickeln unsere Strategie stetig weiter.

E-Mail Marketing Wettbewerbsanalyse
Erfolgreiches E-Mail Marketing - mobiloptimiert und conversion-optimiert!

E-Mail Marketing Tipps

Damit Sie nicht kurz vor der Angst nach einem Thema für Ihren Newsletter suchen, eignet sich ein Redaktionsplan. Wenn Sie diesen bereits mit Events, Feiertagen und kreativen Mottotagen füllen, haben Sie schon eine gute Basis geschaffen. Auch saisonale Zeiträume sollten Sie integrieren. Das macht zum Beispiel bei Gartenmöbeln oder im Lebensmittelbereich Sinn. Erstellen Sie ein ansprechendes Layout, das auch in der mobilen Ansicht gut lesbar ist. Wenn es Ihr Design zulässt, können Sie die Optik auch an die thematische Ausrichtung Ihrer E-Mail anpassen.

Ziel von E-Mail Marketing ist es, die Conversion Rate zu erhöhen. Sagen Sie dem Leser, was er zu tun hat, und fügen Sie Call-To-Actions ein, z.B. „Hier geht’s zum Shop“, „Kaufen Sie jetzt 20% billiger“ oder „Schauen Sie sich das Produktvideo HIER an!“. Dies fällt unter den Bereich Conversion Optimierung.

Sie wollen im E-Mail Marketing durchstarten, neue Kunden gewinnen und die Umsätze erhöhen?

Dafür ist IronShark Ihr professioneller Partner!

Unser Angebot umfasst von Analyse und Planung über Organisation und Umsetzung bis hin zur Erfolgskontrolle alle Punkte, die erfolgreiches E-Mail Marketing ausmachen. Daher werten wir zunächst den Ist-Zustand Ihrer Wettbewerber aus, bevor wir mit der Entwicklung unserer Kampagnen beginnen. Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Kunden per E-Mail kosteneffizient zu erreichen und durch ansprechende Templates und maximale Personalisierung einen guten Eindruck zu hinterlassen. Den Erfolg unserer Newsletter-Kampagnen messen wir mit A/B-Tests und umfassenden Reportings. Als Ihr langfristiger Partner kümmern wir uns auch um gewünschte Anpassungen.

Mit E-Mail Marketing den Umsatz erhöhen

Können wir auch Sie unterstützen?

Rufen Sie an: +49 3641 59711 0